Graduation is Here!

The end of the semester has me beyond excited as well as extremely stressed! I am so thankful to be done with school next weekend. It is kind of strange that I will graduate this Saturday but finals are not until next week. I want to feel free and celebrate, but I know that I will still have tests and projects to turn in before it is official. Not having a job ready for me right away definitely has me a little worried so I hope that it I won’t be waiting forever to earn an internship with a company. On the other hand, having a month or two off from school before having a “real” job/internship won’t be the worst thing in the world. I just hope it won’t last more than a few months! Regardless, I am focusing on finishing this last week up and am going to be more than satisfied this weekend knowing that I finally made it to graduating with a major in public relations and double minors in art history and psychology!

Leave a Reply

