Breaking Bad Buzz

It sees it would be safe to assume the hit series Breaking Bad has topped the charts for most buzzed about on the social media circuit. Surprisingly, it’s not. The television show Pretty Little Liars actually holds the top spot for its last season finale. Practically everybody I know has been talking about the Breaking Bad finale, but I have to keep putting on my ear-muffs because I am probably the only person in the world who has not caught up to this season! Ironically, I am also a Pretty Little Liars fan and did in fact see that season finale. The suspense is killing me to finish this last season of Breaking Bad and the fact that you can’t go pretty much anywhere on the internet without seeing something about it is making it almost impossible to avoid. It looks like I am going to have to set aside some serious Breaking Bad time and find out what everyone is buzzing about!

Leave a Reply

